title

1 Login or create new account.
2 title.
3 Title &

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending an email to support@website.com . Thank you!

SHOWROOM HOURS

Sun-Fri 9:00AM - 6:00AM
Saturday by appointment only!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Next Education Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

Dillibazar-1245, Kathmandu, Nepal
GPO Box: 8975, EPC: 5922
Tel: 977-1- 4010522,4010523,4010524
Fax: 977-1-4417917
Email:info@thenext.edu.np

General Inquiry:

Tel: +977-1-4010522/4010523
Email: info@thenext.edu.np

International Relation:

Tel: +977-1-4427241
Email: international.relation@thenext.edu.np

Admission:

Tel: +977-1-4010524
Email: admission2@thenext.edu.np

Student Support:

Tel: +977-1-4010522
Email: academics.thenext@gmail.com

Counseling:

Tel: +977-1-4010523
Email: counselor.aus2@thenext.edu.np

 

Chitwan Office:

Lions Chowk, Narayanghat-Chitwan

Tel: +977-56-571091

Email: chitwan@thenext.edu.np

Butwal Office:

Krish Building, 1st Floor

Milanchowk, Butwal-11, Rupandehi

Tel: +977-71-540737

Email: butwal@thenext.edu.np
thenextbutwal@gmail.com

Pokhara Office:

Chipledhunga- Pokara

Tel: +977- 61- 539544

Email: pokhara@thenext.edu.np

 

Sydney Office:

Suit 217, 185 Elizabeth Street, Town Hall
Sydney, NSW
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9286 3443
Email: sydney@thenext.edu.np

Contact

TOP